Pressing Eye shadow formula

Hello all,
okay so i have been making my own eye shadow for a few months now and some have been amazing and some have been not so good. I want a very good Matte Eye shadow formula. I have researched and read upon the ingredients in other people eye shadow formula.  i am starting small so i normally get all my products from TKB, makingcosmetics, bulkapothecary and etc. so i will list a few ingredients and hopefully i can get some advice on them before i purchase more product that i don't actually need i have spent over $1500 US dollars on products. Also a ratio of the amount of that ingredient i need would also be awesome, main goal is to be very pigmented and not have so much fall out! I am a Newbie to all of this  :)

Ingredient group 1:  Rice Powder, Titanium dioxide, Zinc oxide, Kaolin clay,Satin pearl mica, Magnesium stearate, mica coated with carnauba

Ingredient group 2: Mica, Dimethicone, Boron Nitride, Nylon-12, Zinc Stearate, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Zinc Myristate, Glycerin, Silica, Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Isopentyldiol, Lauroyl Lysine, Phenoxyethanol, Polysilicone-11, Tocopherol

ingredient group 3: Mica, Zea Mays Starch [Zea Mays (Corn) Starch], Silica, Dimethicone, Caprylyl Glycol, Octyldodecanol, Stearyl Stearate, Cera Alba [Beeswax], Methicone, Microcristallina Cera [Microcristallina Wax], Behanic Acid. 

Ingredient group 4: Talc, Mica, Mineral Oil, Kaolin, Titanium Dioxide, magnesium Stearate, Isopropyl Palmitate, Lanolin, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.